Nominations for the ESRS executive committee 2017-2019

Nominee Affiliation Position Nominated by Seconder
Shortall Sally

Newcastle University, UK

President Bettina Bock Pierluigi Milone
María Jesús Rivera University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU), Spain Vice-president Sally Shortall Pekka Salmi
Elisabete Figueiredo University of Aveiro, Portugal Board member Rosario Sampedro Talis Tisenkopfs
Pierluigi Milone University of Perugia, Italy Board member Sally Shortall Bettina Bock
Dessein Joost ILVO, Belgium Board member Sally Shortall Bettina Bock
Lukas Zagata Czech University of Life Sciences, Czech Republic
Board member Lee-Ann Sutherland Michal Lostak


Hover mouse over each name to see a short presentation.